© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Gluten free options

- Grilled fish 

- Gluten free pizza bases 9" (exception of      the tandoori pizza)

- Greek & garden salads

- Banana bread 

Vegetarian options

- Tofu burger

- Veggie dim sim

- All salads 

- Char veg toastie

                         Pizza- From 5pm

- Popeye

- Fungi goat

- Vegan

- margarita

- Char veg


- Soy & almond milk available  

- Burger buns are all buttered with dairy    free spread

- Vegetarian options can be altered to be    vegan friendly upon request.

Allergy information

- Chips are gluten free but are cooked         with potato scallops which are not

- Potato scallops contain egg

- All battered items contain dairy 

- Our beef patties contain gluten

- Our Napoli sauce contains dairy 

Please inform the staff of allergies when ordering

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now